Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving and feisty, ready to meet the same!

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving YOUNG 49 year old that's open to meeting someone new. Friends say I'm a hopeless romantic. I really enjoy having someone in my life that gives me that little spark if I hear his voice or see his smile. I'd say I'm definitely more of a "relationship" person than a serial dater. Basically I like to embrace life and take advantage of every minute. I enjoy some time to myself but would like to ultimately meet a "best friend"and more that wants to share fun times together. Someone that has similar interests, someone that doesn't mind working hard but likes to play hard too, someone that can make me laugh. I'm very affectionate and it would be nice to be with someone that reciprocates. . I really get along best with men that are out-going, assertive and on the confident side, not to be confused with arrogant. I'm kindhearted, family oriented, a bit silly at times, love to go out for nice dinners but also like quiet nights at home. I take care of myself but don't obsess about it. I love animals, children and old people (unless I'm driving behind them, lol.) I'm pretty spontaneous at times. Love my job, "think teeth". Ok, hopefully that's enough detail for now. If anything I've written has sparked an interest please get in touch!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish, Horses

Pomeranian/Harry, Sweetest Cat ever (more like a dog)/Slater, Hedgehog... yes I said a hedgehog/Maverik or Mavvy for short

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like quaint restaurants/bars, places w/ music or where I can sit outside. Love to do little weekend trips, Chicago, Lake Monroe, St. Louis. As far as traveling, give me a beach and a cold beverage and I'm happy. Love Cancun, Vegas also.

Favorite things

My kids of course. Food-Italian and seafood. Love to cook! Cuddling when it's raining. Favorite music: Coldplay, Maroon 5, Nickleback. I love shopping,red wine,2 1/2 Men, Seinfeld. Hanging pool/beachside is hard to beat!

For fun

I like to do things spur of the moment that I will remember. Last minute trips, festivals, live music, spending time w/family. Romantic dinners are great but I'm easily entertained as long as I'm with someone that likes to have fun and enjoy life.

Last read

Something pertaining to my job, "dental related". If I'm relaxing beachside or traveling etc, People mag is entertaining. Finally getting around to The Five People You Meet in Heaven. Next read, something by Joel Osteen, love his insight and spirit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Think teeth!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised Catholic. Still attend a Catholic Church in the Fishers/Geist area. Don't go as often as I should. Would love a good influence in this area.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral