Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oxford, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
....And they lived happily ever after...

In her own words

Hi :) I want to wow you with a super impressive profile...but I'll just stick with the truth to keep from having to back pedal later :) I am a high school English teacher at an Alternative school. I love my job and consider myself super lucky to be able to go to work everyday and enjoy what I do!! I am looking for someone who is passionate about and settled in his career, but not defined by it. I am really really close with my family and moved back to Michigan from North Carolina last year so that I could be near them again. I am looking for someone who places importance on family and strong family values :) In my free time, I enjoy just about anything. I love being outside watching or playing sports, or just hanging out with friends....I appreciate laying low and cooking a good meal.... or just chilling at the local bar. Anything from a pair of jeans and flip flops at the bon fire to getting dressed up for a night on the town.... I am up for anything--It's all about the company that is there that makes it a great time. As much as I love to work hard, I love to have a good time! Spontaneity in the midst of a scheduled work world keeps things interesting! I am looking for someone who is easy going and loves to have fun! To make it simple....I am looking to make someone happy; I am looking for someone who makes me happy. If you are interested, or want to know anything else, just message me! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Miniature Long Haired Dachshund, I am biased...but he is the cutest dog in the world.

Favorite hot spots

I love to walk into town and hit the local bar...It's like "Cheers", only better :)


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love: The giggly laughter of my niece and nephew... Having a glass of wine and talking with old girlfriends... Sitting outside in the summer time... Really great music on a long drive... ....Pretty much anything with great company :)

For fun

I like to stay home and cook a good meal for someone special-- Or to hang at the campfire on a beautiful summer night-- Or to get dressed up and head out on the town-- From one end of the spectrum to the other, I guess it just depends on the compa

Last read

My favorite genre is Memoir....When I actually have time to read :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School English Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference