Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Klein, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Montgomery, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Houston Guy. Loyal, Loving, Artistic, Educated, Giving, and Dependable.

In his own words

Looking for a great person to spend my time with and share things with. Want someone who is outgoing and loves to have fun. Also want them to be comfortable with themselves and hopefully drama free. I love people who are artistic or just enjoy viewing or exploring the world around them. I'm currently going into Grad. school at University of St. Thomas for a Masters of Science in Accounting. Hoping to get my CPA as soon as I'm done. Previously I've finished a degree with a double major in General Business and Marketing, along with a minor in Economics. I'm very much a try everything type of person. Right now I workout to keep in shape along with riding bikes or golfing with friends.Workouts include swimming everyday, cardio boxing, and weightlifting. I also am a car enthusiast and have worked on several performance cars. I can be a little bit of a nerd on the computer, and do have a gamer side along with an artistic side. I love going on trips, whether to a local museum, or another city I've never been before. I like try to all kinds of foods and experience all cultures. I loveeeee all kinds of music, a major music junkie. However favorite right now is definitely alt/indie. I want someone that actually knows what love is. I will be loyal and dependable. I will take care of you in every way possible and spoil you all I can. I'll give you all the attention you want. My family is loveable and will treat you like a member also. All I want in return is love and an actual bond that matters. Mental connection is something very important to me. It can't only be physical. Both sides have to click in order for things to be long lasting. Seems like it's getting harder and harder to find people that can connect deeply. That's what I'm looking and hoping for. I've been in long relationships that didn't quite get there, but still hoping I can find someone that can be a best friend and someone I love.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm open to anything. LOVE going to concerts. Most recent was Buzzfest. I'm a major indie/alt rock lover. Favorite band is a toss up between Metric or Bush. I like going to random bars or clubs. Also fun restaurants like a night of sushi is cool too.


University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Definitely love keeping up with my shows. Mad Men, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Shameless, Californication, and a million others. Love all kinds of movies, especially indie or deeper ones. Anything by Christopher Nolan is great.

For fun

I'm really open to anything. I like to try anything and everything. Whether it's going to a concert or going to an art show. I feel alive in the city and love being mixed into everything. Right now I do cardio boxing, weightlifting, cycling, etc.

Last read

Favorite books I've read are The Great Gatsby and Wuthering Heights. Think those are the main ones that have stuck with me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's of Business Administration - Dual Major General Business and Marketing. Minor in Economics. Currently pursuing Masters of Science in Accounting.