Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A guy with a real heart

In his own words

Greetings Friends, I would describe myself as Happy-go-lucky kind of guy, with a big heart. In my life I always try and surround myself with people that are full of joy. A good sense of humor always puts a smile on my face. I am very close to family and friends and I would do anything for them. I think of my best qualities is that I am a dependable person you would want on your side. I am a very caring individual and I always try and make whoever is around me feel great, regardless of the situation. I am one that will go out of my way to help someone. I am a good listener, or I try to be. I am full of love and I would love to share with that special person. Nobody is perfect, but my qualities far pass my imperfections. I dont play games and I am not into drama. I am a one guy/girl person. I enjoy going to movies, coffee houses, fine dining and traveling. And after so many years of taking family pictures and travel pictures I have taken the advice that I should try my hand at Photography. My new hobby! I am so gratefuly that I have a job and that my health is still great. I am looking to meet new friends. It would be nice to meet someone and share things together and grow old together. Good luck to everyone and thanks for visiting!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I dont have any pets, but I love cats and dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Pacific Northwest! Seattle in definitely a favorite place to go. All of the California Coast, Reno and south of the border. Central Mexico, Ensenada are 2 favs. New York City is a many places I still have to visit!


East Los Angeles College, Monterey Park, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy going to comedy clubs, the movies, hole in the wall places to eat, beaches...anything that has any historical event is nice to stop on by. I also enjoy flea markets, hiking, biking and my passion is playing racquetball.

For fun

I enjoy the movies, fine dining, traveling, photography(I love my new camera!), flea markets...etc

Last read

Anything from Peanuts! The daily paper is always a winner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference