Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Randolph AFB, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting to be offered the red pill...

In his own words

Originally from Southern California, but moving to San Antonio, Texas. Spend most of my time on keeping that balance between an ambitious work-life, health, and maintaining an active lifestyle. Love to visit and experience different cultures through international travel with work and vacation. Very passionate about keeping up with friends and family. Enjoy doing the outdoor sports thing with mountain bike rides, jogs and time spent snow/wake boarding. Seeking kind hearted lady who could enjoy riding on a muddy mountain bike trail with me and then get cleaned up for an elegant night watching a rendition of Carmina Burana or Les Mis downtown.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but I don't do it as much as i'd like. luckily I have friends and family across the globe, which makes it a tiny bit cheaper. I would really like to try out South America and Africa. Favorites are Alaska, Utah, and New Zealand

Favorite things

Hmmm... reference the "fun" part above for sports and music. I'm somebody that can find interest in most things. I like all types of music, though I'm on a rock kick right now. Most of the time, I end up chillin' with friends and a glass o' wine.

For fun

hmmm... pretty varied - anything from kicking back with good friends and some drinks, to doing anything outdoorsy. Snowboarding and wakeboarding are some favorite sports, while jamming on the guitar is also an awesome time.

Last read

Flyboys (story about aviators in the South Pacific in WWII), Ten Thousand Splendid Suns, and Into the Wild. My staples when I'm not reading something of decent length are two mags - National Geographic, and Wired.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Air Force in Utah flying airplanes, but moving to San Antonio in the near future. It's something that I wanted to do as a kid (doesn't every child?), and I'm just glad that I've been given the opportunity to live that dream out
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Korean-American mix. White folks tell me I look Asian, and Asians tell me I'm white. You can decide for yourself, though...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself Catholic, but only because that's how I was raised. I think religion serves it's purpose as long as it's well-natured (i.e. not using it to condemn people of other beliefs)
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral