Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not sure what im in search for, Just waiting on him to show up.

In her own words

Hello, Im a single woman mother of two not looking for anything really I just wanted to try this out and see how it works. I dont really want to put what my fav of anything is since i dont have a favorite of anything cause to me no two things are alike. I'm always up for trying anything, Dont like to judge until i try. Love the outdoors but can appriciate the indoors for what it is. Love to laugh and I have a Great sense of humor but I knw when to be serious but I'm mostly silly,, I know you cant tell by my pics but im kind of a Im not trying to find Mr. Perfect, I like many of us have a pass but thts what it is a pass and im all about the not looking back, I cant express how much I hate hate hate drama, Not the girl I am and not what i like in my life, had my share and dont want it. I have two beautiful kids who are my life for now. I say now because I knw tht they will grow up and leave to live their lifes and find their special someone. I am an aspiring author so if im not out and about more than likely im at home on my comp typing away to complete my first book, :) What im looking for i dont know but here it a list of 50 qualities my date must jk... I dont know what im looking for,,I guess a guy who can make me laugh..If im not laughing with you Im probably laughing at you. Im kind of a smartass, haha but im not mean i promise, I just want a guy who wouldnt want to change me and likes me for who i am....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I do not like cats or rats... Im highly scared of cats and rats, I dont care if you have a cat just know that i will never be anywhere where the cat is at, NEVER

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Coffee Shop.. Im an Addict.

Favorite things

My phone(i forgot at home one day and almost died at work..WORST DAY Ipod, My bed and my body pillow(everyone should have a body pillow they are the BEST)

For fun

Any outdoors activities, movies, clubs(love to dance and yes i know how) Concerts(last one i went to was linkin Park)Traveling.. chilling at home..

Last read

i have not read anything lately since im writing but my favorite author is John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work front and back desk for a Chiropractors office...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Im Mexican, Born there raised in Georgia... And Yes i do know where the best tacos are served and it is a hole in the wall but i promise they have the best
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral