Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I think I am becoming more cynical and refined...

In his own words

I think I am becoming more cynical and refined in the sarcasm department only because I work with middle school students. I have probably become somewhat jaded, but great thing with working in education is you become so positive. I like to be positive and share that with the students so they can grow and live better, fulfilling lives. I am terrified of heights so I was very reluctant to try climbing, but it was very exciting and even better to be there with friends, pushing you, motivating you, and sharing laughs when exhausted. I like spending time with a close group of people where I can just naturally be myself and they accept for who I am without judging me. So why I am here? It is really difficult to meet great, new people outside of work and "did you know that people on match are 3 times more likely to meet someone"? Haha j/k. This is what I believe. Online dating is limited, in the number of people and by your willingness to go out of your comfort distance zone. However, I feel that you are about as likely to meet someone this way as you are outside in daily life, even more perhaps since you are actively trying with that purpose on this site. My email is

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Because they wag their tail and genuinely look like they have happy faces when they meet their owner

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Seoul, Tokyo, New York. My house, my friends' houses, any place that feels like home and the people inside greet you as if they haven't seen you in ages but actually have seen you a day ago or even an hour ago.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

These movies (to name a few) Before trilogy (Before sunrise, sunset, midnight) Love Actually A lot of movies except horror movies because I am terrified of them Climbing (Maybe will venture outside if I can get rid of my fear of heights)

For fun

Watch movies at home, shopping, video games, climbing, playing racquet sports, hanging out with friends and good people, traveling

Last read

Bien Dit. Our county's French textbook. Oui très lame.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm Korean. (SOUTH!)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral