Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

Let's see.... I'm extremely sarcastic, witty, goofy and clumsy. I love to laugh and joke around. I'm very sociable, love meeting new people and hanging out. I'm extremely nice, although I do have a feisty side. I'm opinionated and I don't mind expressing them. I try to do my best to help the people around me when i can. I'm very casual (I can wear flip flops everyday if the weather allows it... and well, I usually just fall in heels...) but I do love dressing up every now and then to go out. I guess as much as I'm a tomboy, I try my best to do the girly girl thing. I eat... a lot. I love all types of food. I might also be addicted to coffee. I also love wine. I enjoy being outdoors, whether its drinking on the patio somewhere or anything active. I love going to festivals, zoos, any kind of amusement parks... I'm not too crazy about the clubbing scene anymore, but I do enjoy going to bars. I also enjoy videogames and reading comics - its my inner nerd. My friends and family means the world to me. I guess due to the fact that I have such great people in my life, I always prefer spending time with them than out dating. I've always been very independent and so dating has always taken last place in my list of priorities. Two years ago, I took an office job, and since then it has been impossible to meet new people. I see the same people everyday, and when I go out on weekends, I hang out with the same group of friends. Its harder to meet people when all of your friends are all in relationships or married...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

East Atlanta Village, Buckhead, Virginia Highlands, Decatur


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Going dancing, sitting at starbucks, movies, reading, spending time with my friends, Wednesdays with my mom, minnah (my fave kid)

For fun

Coffee, reading, wine, dining, movies, shopping, festivals

Last read

I can't remember the last book I read. It was probably something silly like Twilight. Lately, all I've been reading are Medical Records for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for the laziest man in the world. I do everything from filing lawsuits to making his therapy appointments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral