Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Definitely taller than you in heels

In his own words

I like to think I'm not like most other guys, in fact I'm pretty confident I'm not :) and if your interested feel free to shoot me a quick message, I'm really about the least intimidating guy you can ever talk to :) Friends would tell you that I'm outgoing, funny (I will make you laugh I can promise that), laid back, dedicated, driven, loyal, mildly intelligent and kind. I'm a Midwestern simple kind of guy with a kick of sarcasm here and there. A few fun facts about me... I have scented candles, I'm a spontaneous romantic because its fun surprising :) I'm addicted to ebay and their awesome deals, I try to remember to use lotion after showers since it smells great and keeps me soft and cuddly, I'm a fairly good cook but need help at baking anything besides cakes, I throw my socks at the door when I have a frustrating day at work, I will sing in the car, I have 3 or 4 weaknesses when it comes to girls, and I've been known to regularly put on what I call my "fat pants" aka "sweats" and relax... I joined this site to find someone who not only would be my significant other but someone I could genuinely call my best friend. Even if we don't have everything in common that's part of the fun... as long as your comfortable being yourself, enjoy smiling, and aren't afraid to have fun Could describe a perfect night as sitting by the lake with a fire and enjoying the company of family, friends, and someone special... cold beer doesn't hurt though !

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs


Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Like anything and everything when it comes to music... what I'm listening to totally depends on my mood for the day

For fun

I'm always looking for a way to watch or listen to the twins and vikings, going for random runs, and planning my next big weekend

Last read

The Day I First Believed, Lone Survivor, A Champions Heart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently a Sales Rep for a large company, I get to meet new people every day and I enjoy the rewarding experiences from helping people
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
currently working on my bachelors in business management where I plan to pursue my masters afterwards