Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone with similar interests to have some fun with and to build a friendship and possibly more.

In his own words

I'm a huge sports fan and enjoy watching most sports. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I enjoy the outdoors and I just recently began running as a hobby. I enjoy working out and trying to be healthy. I am a huge fan of camping and fishing. One of my favorite spots to go fishing is in the Eastern Sierras. I love trout fishing in the Mammoth area. It is so peaceful and a great way to get out of the city and get some peace of mind. This part of the website is a work in progress for me. Lol. Slowly but surely I will get this thing finished. Back for some more info. I am a huge fan of old country music...Merle Haggard is my favorite! Iam looking for someone that is down to earth and laid back. Enjoys the simple pleasures of life like relaxing on a beach and just being lazy for an afternoon; but at the same time being spontaneous and willing to go to Vegas or any other weekend trip on the drop of a dime. Life is to short to not take advantage of any free time you have!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have a dog currently, but I would love to get one eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northend in Hermosa Beach, Shellbacks, Hermosa Saloon, Staples Center, Dodger Stadium

Favorite things

Camping, Fishing, Live music (even if it's at a dive bar listening to a great classic rock cover band), Bike rides on the strand in the South Bay, Sporting events, exploring different types of eateries (I will try anything once),"THE GREAT OUTDOORS"

For fun

Bowling, going to sporting events, dancing (I may not be the greatest dancer but I have fun doing it), trying different types of food, I'm a sucker for useless knowledge...that being said, I love doing Trivia night at any local Pub

Last read

I am currently a college student after a long break so I am taking a history class and an economics class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm Mexican, English and Irish. Pretty much a mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference