Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Big Kid Now

In his own words

Ever feel like you?re a romantic living in a non-romantic world? Are you a big kid who thinks it?s a crime to be serious all the time? Do you sometimes open up the LV Weekly or Citylife and say, ?Let?s go see that?- yet also believe in once in a while veging out to Netflix, the game on the tube or a video game? Do you sometimes want to go out in the middle of the desert on a warm night just to look at all the stars, or see the majesty of the Valley of Fire and Red Rock by day? That?s pretty much me in a nutshell. Though at 6-foot-5, good luck fitting me within the shell of a nut. Most people devote a profile to telling you all about how great they are, but I want to start this profile by telling you what?s wrong with me. Lord knows, because of my separation and pending end of marriage, I?ve heard a lot lately about what is wrong with me. As mentioned before, while in work I can be serious and get the job done as a customer service manager for a major telecommunications firm, I also live by the credo coined so well by one Ferris Buhler: Life moves pretty fast. If you don?t look around once in a while you might miss it. While the temples grey and what was once a jog has turned into a walk, I believe you should allow the kid inside to come out once in a while. I still love playing games, going to a new movie release at midnight, taking in the ballgame and getting excited about adventure. I enjoy theme parks and LOVE Disneyland. Scare you yet? While I love a good poker game, lord knows I?m awful at keeping my emotions off my face. Sensitive? Like shaving cream for sensitive faces sensitive. Some would say to a fault. And thanks to some attention deficit, I may get tunnel vision and lose focus on the conversation or action at hand.... oh hey! Balloon! Oh wait I?m still doing the profile. Another effect of by ADHD? If you expect me to just get up and go into instant action when you ask for the trash to be taken out or the socks taken off the floor, not me. How I would love to be around someone who understands that I may not get it done immediately, but I get it done. OK, must have lost half the audience by now. I LOVE talking sports, politics, sci-fi, sci-fact, movies, music and pop culture and am a human trivial pursuit deck. If you get bored by that, I am not the one you?re looking for.... move along, move along. I?m an awful driver and might miss the off-ramp the first time. But hey, the scenic route is nice anyway, right? My head sometimes hits low-lying chandeliers and my size 15 feet may accidentaly squash yours like a bug. Still here? Well let me tell you what?s great about me. First and foremost are my two incredible kids who sit upon a pedestal within my heart. I?m known for my deep patience and understanding and love to help people alongside fighting for truth, justice and the American way. I believe in candlelights, warm fires and sunsets. Romance is never corny. If you let me, I will make you feel like a queen and value the qualities of your mind. Like Teddy Ruxpin, I?m a big teddy bear whose mouth moves and talks. Having someone in my arms is not disarming nor a good snuggle. I?m me, and I like that me. Coming off the coming to grips with someone who didn?t like the me, but how I would love to meet someone who doesn?t mind me being me, and I feel the same way right back. Am I looking for romance right now? Maybe. But I would like to just break the ice with the start of a friendly conversation that may end up nothing more, or much more. Still here? If so, I?d like to hear from you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral