Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no perfect woman and there is no perfect man, only in hollywood movies. What I need is that perfect match.

In his own words

I am half Hungarian from my mother and Half English and Italian from my father. Love Venice, Italy more than America. I am involved in film and music if you look closely you can see my business card which is a "clicker" on my luggage which is my film/video equipment. I provide many different video events and was providing a video in some of these pictures. I do many things to earn a living all legal so relax. I have pitch perfect ears and laugh at music today. I was born in San Francisco and lived in Silicon Valley, Wine country now LA. There is no perfect woman and there is no perfect man, only in hollywood movies. What I need is that perfect match. I had a few lovers from Europe and all used me just to get a better life and I am not interested in that anymore. I ask and pray to God that you only be real this time. I am now open to dating a LA women this will be a first so be nice to me. I want a woman who is a fashion queen and she must be very sexual. That means be a real woman. I am not interested in ego style women, so pulease spare me the drama. But I can make almost anyone laugh over and over because I am known to be very funny and I enjoy life to be fun. I have a traditional side to me and believe in old world views and values. There is no perfect person only a perfect match. But listing your income shows zero CLASS. It is a very stupid question in the first place it is like asking you when you last had sex? Who's business is it? Can I run faster than you, so what! I find it really stupid and it puts people into boxes with numbers labels. Or listing that you are some MBA, or PHD, Pulease spare me the EGO. Or she has such perfect hair but really yellow teeth, some of these questons go too far! Many of my friends have PHD's and who really cares? Enough already, education is great, but it won't teach you how to tie your shoes and walk. I am 5' 8” 150 lbs in great shape and fun to be with. I am interested in taking things slow and seeing if we click, because I am not in any hurry. Being friends is the best way to start anything good. I can make you laugh so hard you will almost P. I believe in God and do not have time for games. I have a PHD in finding out a liar and phoney people so don’t even try to waste my time. I value family and respect old world views. Please no drugs or heavy drinkers. I can tell you more later because I see this format is very limited. I expect us to move to the phone sooner than later and meeting as well because life is short and you die forever. I plan travel like most plan a meal, I was almost killed one day within seconds so I look at life with zero limits and travel as much as I can. I give to the needy with my heart and soul and always express my feelings. You never ever have to guess with me. But I can tell you that some of the women I have met on here seriously need therapy and this makes me want to give up, but I feel you are here, so just contact me already and let get started!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Norwegian forest cat, yup that is what I have. I adopted him 8 years ago he is such a rock star.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Italy and most of Europe.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Music, more about that when we meet, as I was into music since I was a child. I also love a great wine. Good food is a must, travel to learn life and sex to be fully whole daily.

For fun

Running & I was into "Tae Kwon Do", as I have a black belt in this style, but not interested in using it to prove anything, but if you want I can show and tell : )

Last read

Travel in Europe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Also listing what one makes or drives puts that person into a type of box. Is it $100,000 or more is it less, mmm? Could it be $25,000 or? Maybe it is not even listed? So a C class Mercedes or S, well S is better but a Bentley is far better. Pulease.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Hungarian from my mother and from father Half English and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was baptized orthodox Christian but I don't carry a bible, so relax.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in music.