Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Georgetown, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You ate the whole wheel of cheese? Heck, I'm not even mad; that's amazing!

In her own words

My family and friends are the most important things in my life and I'm looking for someone who shares these values. I love having fun, whether it's hanging out around the house or going out somewhere. I am a very honest and loyal person and appreciate these characteristics in any type of relationship. I'm a pretty sarcastic person and like to joke around. One of my favorite things is laughing until tears are streaming down my face and I can't breathe; so someone who can make me laugh is definitely a plus :) I'm looking for someone who is outgoing and fun-loving and will help push me out of my comfort zone. I am open to both friendships and a relationship. I believe that a strong, lasting relationship is built upon a solid friendship. I like the idea of being best friends with my significant other. I also believe in the chemistry between two people and look for that "spark" when meeting someone for the first time. I believe it's either there or not and most likely won't show up later if it's not there initially. If you want to know anything else please feel free to ask!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really know the area so no local favorite hot spots. I would love to travel to Europe and Australia!

Favorite things

Favorite food: sushi, subs and steak Favorite TV shows: Dexter, NCIS, CSI, Law & Order and those drama filled reality shows (I know it's lame but I'd rather watch it than experience it!) Favorite music: pretty much listen to anything except rock

For fun

Anything from snuggling up with a good book or a movie to sports to outdoor adventures. I like trying new things but sometimes I'm a chicken so I need someone who will encourage, support and push me when I need it :)

Last read

A book called was a vampire love story and was free on my iBooks haha but not too bad of a read, I must admit. I enjoy reading and like to read many different kinds of books. I'm always looking for new suggestions :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pediatric Occupational Therapist currently working with the Birth to 3 population.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters of Science in Occupational Therapy