Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-46

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Muslim / Islam
I'll tell you later
Since the mathematicians have invaded the theory of relativity, I do not understand it myself anymore." - Albert Einstein

In his own words

I think I'm fun, smart, laid back, down to earth, caring, family oriented, sometimes perfectionist, considerate, optimistic, and loyal. Others also say that I'm handsome ;) I'm 40, but everyone says I look much younger :) I like laughing, jokes, and sometimes pranks :) I am looking for a serious relationship ... friendship and possibly more (marriage). A relationship that is full of love, caring and respect at the same time. Both partners should understand each other's needs and do their best to care about each other. I believe in respecting my woman individuality and in equal relationships rather than being submissive or dominating. I also like to reach our common decisions through dialogue and communication. The better a couple communicate, the better the relationship will be. I am interested in sports, and I like exercising, playing basketball, soccer, table tennis, and bowling. I also like jogging. I used to run 10,000 m and half Marathon in competitions. I like watching all track and fields events. I also like being outdoors and I adore open green areas. I like reading. Apart from science and Engineering references and documents, I like reading about philosophy especially those branches that are related to science. Do you believe in everything your eyes see? One of the things I enjoy most is relaxing on the couch to watch movies on large screen home theater while having snacks ... I like watching science/historical fiction, and horror movies. News, science, and wildlife TV channels are my fave. I'm interested in knowing more about others' cultures. I like traveling ... I've been to many countries in Europe and Middle East. Plan to visit Kenya or South Africa (for animals and wildlife preserves) and somewhere in Latin America. Still there's more to say, so feel free to contact me or ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rabia El Adaweyya Square, Egypt (VIVA REVOLUTION) ........ Dubai Mall, UAE ... Collosseum and Pantheon in Rome ......... Piazza del Toros in Madrid ......... Independence Square in Kiev

Favorite things

I like Classical Music and Pop Music .. Political TV shows and Dancing TV shows ... For Food, Italian food is my fave .. Pasta and Pizza

For fun

Playing basketball, soccer ... Surfing the net ... being with my friends .. and Watching TV ... News channels ... documentary movies .. Animals ... Horror, Science/historical Fiction, and Action movies

Last read

Technical readings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a System Control Engineer. My field is related to industrial control. Control Systems that control processes in industrial plants like Oil Gas, Power Generation, Petrochemicals, Water Treatment, etc. I'll tell you more later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I'm Muslim (Sunni). I believe that there is no God but Allah and Mohamed (peace be upon him) is the last messenger of Allah and Jesus (peace be upon him and his mother, Mary) was a messenger of Allah.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.Sc. in Electronics & Communications Engineering. 1995, Assiut University, Egypt.