Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 24-33 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Indian Prince Charming...

In her own words

Hi! My name is Priya and I moved to DC from Chicago in July of 2012. I was born in Vancouver and grew up mostly in Michigan (from 1996 to 2010) but also in Iowa, Kansas, Arizona, California, and Seattle. I went to Michigan State University and graduated back in 2010 with a degree in (brace yourself) supply chain management, international business, and marketing. After graduation, I went to India for the very first time and took my mom who hadn't been there since she got married. It was pretty awesome and I got to see a ton of different places. My favorites being Delhi, Punjab, and Kashmir. I am looking for someone who is funny, intelligent, and motivated. I love Indian food, Bhangra, Bollywood movies, Bollywood music, and really love being Indian so I am only looking for someone who is also Indian (love of Bollywood is optional but definitely wouldn't hurt). I grew up in the US and would like to be with a guy who has also grown up here. Lastly, poor grammar/spelling is a huge pet peeve of mine so please keep that in mind before messaging me. Feel free to message me if you are interested! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely LOVE London and hope to go again soon. I also really loved Punjab and New Delhi when I went to India back in 2010. During my study abroad in college I visited Luxembourg City which was beautiful and I would love to go back.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

For fun

I love to watch TV, go the movies, shop, travel, spend time with family and friends, and check out different restaurants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Senior Management Consultant at a Government Consulting firm. My current client is the National Weather Service.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
My mother grew up in New Delhi and my father grew up in Punjab. I have been raised in a very Indian household and could not be more proud of my culture.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2010 with a degree in supply chain management, international business, and marketing. I plan on going back to school to pursue my MBA with a concentration in marketing and strategy.