Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a little, love a lot :-)

In her own words

I just recently moved to Florida a few years ago for my career! I am living my dream job and I couldn't imagine doing anything else with my life.There is nothing more important to me than my family, who are amazing and they are truly my foundation. I really enjoy going on new adventures, and since I am still relatively new to Florida, there is still so much I would like to see and experience. I absolutely love the beach, theme parks, and I am a sucker for random road trips and there are so many places I would like to travel to, both in the US and around the world. The club/downtown scene was never really appealing to me, but I love hanging out at a local bar where you can have a conversation. However, there is nothing better for me than nights in with a movie, dinner, and a nice glass of wine. I consider myself a very driven, compassionate, understanding, down-to-earth, adventurous woman and while I am looking for love, I am looking for someone to firstly be my best friend. I am excited to have someone to spoil (yes girls are allowed to do that too) and share my life with! Likes: laughing/smiling, cuddling, reading, random road trips/adventures, mexican food(I could honestly eat it for every meal), watching football (Go Broncos!), wine, eating Chipotle, country and classic rock music, animals, sweet tea, the TV show FRIENDS (I own all 10 seasons), going to concerts, the beach, achieving new goals, and I LOVE food! Dislikes: pessimists, sushi, video games, eggs, politics, folding laundry, coffee, most veggies, small dogs, and commercials.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

reading, random road trips/adventures, watching football (NFL, not so much into college), wine, eating Chipotle, country music/concerts, animals, sweet tea, the TV show FRIENDS, the beach, achieving new goals

For fun

Beach, reading, road trips, concerts, kayaking, watching movies, cooking, exploring new places and going on new adventures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Animal Care
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree