Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
At the end of the day, you are who you are, and it's probably who you've always been.

In her own words

Hello! My name is Alyssa and I moved to Baltimore in 2011. I am originally from a small town in Pennsylvania, and YES, I am a Steelers fan, but I'm an O's fan too! I moved to Toledo, Ohio for college and after graduating from the University of Toledo, I decided to pick up and move to Baltimore, Maryland so I could be closer to my sisters. My family is definitely important to me, especially my siblings who basically raised me after my parents divorce. I love my niece and nephews to death... so I am hoping to find someone that enjoys being around little kids as much as I do. My one sister just moved to Italy with her family for 2 years, so I hope to go visit sometime next summer. I love to travel, but the only country I have visited was Canada (that doesn't count). I love playing sports, I am on the Tuesday night Softball league and Thursday night Kickball league. I enjoy going out with all of my friends whether it is in Fed Hill, Fells, or Canton. I can also enjoy a night in with cooking and movies. I hate to say this but I used to burn macaroni and cheese, but I swear I have been practicing!!! I think my roommates would consider me a chef now days. My friends would probably consider me easy-going, funny, honest,independent, and fun. I may come off shy, but trust me once you get to know me you'll see my other side! I am over the whole searching for the perfect "dance partner" in the Fed Hill bar scene, and was told to start looking on here, so here I am subscribers. I am looking for a best friend and someone who can make me laugh and keep a smile on my face. Just email me if you are interested. I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fed Hill, Canton, Fells

Favorite things

My family and friends. I'm a sucker for cupcakes and frozen yogurt. I love watching movies, listening to music, and playing on social sports leagues.

For fun

I enjoy nights out in Fed Hill with my friends, playing softball on Tuesdays and kickball on Thursdays. I love spending time with my family, especially hanging out with my niece and nephews.Also,staying in watching movies and eating froyo is fun too!

Last read

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks... What girl doesn't like a Nicholas Sparks book/movie?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currenty in property management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Toledo in Ohio. I double majored in Marketing and International Business. I am all about traveling to new places.