Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In her own words

I am friendly and like to meet new people. I love animals - they are people, too, aren't they? I am in the real estate business and loving it. I like going to the mountains, walking around little mountain towns, easy hiking/walking. My favorite activities include church activities - I sing in several choirs. I like strong men who are caring. I will respect his space and want him to respect mine. It is ok to just be platonic friends and then see what happens. It is also important to find fun things to do together and to share similar moral, ethical and spiritual values. Local men only, please. Please include recent photos. I am looking for someone who has not retired and wants more out of life than just a travel companion. I still work and enjoy it - don't plan on retiring any time soon. Work - life balance is important. People should enjoy what they do each day. Life is about more than just play time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a darling Cocker Spaniel, who just had his 9th birthday on Aug 1. My new baby is Tessa. She is a smart little terrier mix - very loveable. Both are resuce dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to watch the Broncos from home - it's cheaper and you don't have to fight the crowds. The mountains are my favorite "hot spots" here in Colorado. I also love the desert in Arizona.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like to spend time with friends and family, or sometimes just take a nap. I love to be with my dogs, go out to dinner, see movies, or watch a good one from home. I love going to the mountains to just hang out in a little mountain town.

For fun

I like to take walks, easy hikes, go to mountain towns and just hang out. I like to eat out, see movies, live entertainment or rent a good movie.

Last read

Don't have time to read much, but I enjoy history and biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
real estate
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Colorado native, but have lived in several other southwestern states. Arizona is one of my favorite places.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my degree in elementary education, but never taught school. I went to work for corporate America and have been stuck there ever since. I have many, many hours of technical education in my field, over and above my college degree.