Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ahb34795801

35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
I am the key master. Are you the gate keeper?

In his own words

So you want humor and someone who is really, really ridiculously good-looking? Well consider me your Derek Zoolander!!!! But for serious, you should message me if: - you like to laugh and don’t take yourself too seriously - you know how to flirt - you are genuinely interested in the people around you - you are a dork like me :) If you are a high quality women in search of a high quality gentleman, then look no further. And if you decide I am not for you, well...there are people who don't like cake either ;) Although I do like to get silly, I know when it is time to be serious...I'm not a clown. But as an added bonus, I know how to make balloon animals; snakes and worms are my specialty! And ladies, stop being so boring with your responses. My request is that if you do wish to respond to me, please make it about holding a conversation. So contact me if you are ready to forget about everything that was, and shift your focus on the things that could be... I tend to use "winks" to get on your radar. At the moment when I feel appropriate (hopefully soon thereafter), I will send you a message ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Houston's, The Tasting Room, T-Bone Tom's, Zone 504, Turtle Club, Skallywags, Brick Tavern, Ichibon, Capone's, Starbucks, Fox & Hound, Buffalo Wild Wings, IHOP

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Band: Deftones Movies: Closer, American Psycho, The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction TV shows: SNL, Sopranos, Seinfeld, Shark Tank, True Detective Actor: Michael Douglas Actress: Natalie Portman Jolly Rancher: Sour Apple Golden Girl: BLANCHE!

For fun

My favorite activities usually take place outdoors, especially camping. I have a versatile taste in movies, music, literature, and cuisine. I would like to try skydiving or maybe bungee chord jumping. I'd like to visit an amusement park soon.

Last read

True Grit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Oil and Gas industry. Sometimes they call it "Black Gold" or "Texas Tea".
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
My relationship with a higher power is personal and I always keep an open mind. I hope you can too.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Also working on passing the CPA Exam soon.