Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A kiss is a lovely trick, designed by nature, to stop words when speech becomes unnecessary." ~Ingrid Bergman

In her own words

A little about me... Touch a woman's mind you get her interest, touch her heart you get her love, touch her soul you get her passion, touch all three you get a soulmate for life. (A quote I appreciate) Have lived in midwest, Miami, NY and mostly out west. Home is here in Colorado, so if you're OUT-Of-STATE guess I'm not your girl ... unless you're open to relocating. Honestly, I won't move from here. About the one I'm looking for... You -...affectionate, completely unattached Christian I value an introspective man, one that is a loyal friend with a sense of humor that draws me to him naturally. I'm looking for my one and only and can wait until you're made know. We both are ready to do away with the search, but not desperate enough to settle for less than 'best for last'. Great smile with amazing teeth makes me weak all over. Sorry, no photo? No response! LIKES: Intelligence, wisdom, humor! discernment, athletic-minded, kindness...GENTLE man w/high energy... Completely single with no emotional or legal attachments to another person. Dislikes: Dishonesty, unhealthy lifestyles, sports-addicts, sarcasm, couch sitter. Please please please DON'T contact me if you don't care for yourself FINANCIALLY, PHYSICALLY OR SPIRITUALLY... You'd be wasting your own precious space and time. I'd just like to add... Want to get to know you s l o w l y...friendship rush! Open to interaction with intelligent, good people. I have children at home who deserve the very best of my choices. I'll assume you've read my smallish print with much consideration before contacting me. Thanks! Like to think I'm warm, sincere, passionate, good-humored. Photos are current, a couple are two years old. Value good-humor, sincerity, compassion, humility, light-heartedness, perseverance, honesty and a thirst of knowledge without fear of applying it to life Enjoy the arts, live sports, hiking, cycling, Good food. Life's too short to not be doing what you love and with someone who will add to life!! Attracted to the types who are fit, energetic, wise, educated, funny and OPEN with their heart Turn on: takes pride in personal care, good white teeth (sounds like I'm shopping for a horse) great kiss, others-focused. No racial preference here. Thanks for taking the time to connect! All the best to you in your search...L

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Strong appreciation for kindness!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brewster Mass., Coasts, Estes, Glenwood, Montego Bay, Road to Hana, Mykonos, and Italy of course, Australia...anywhere with a fab steak and ice cold beer :) Kissing in a thunderstorm safely wrapped in tall/dark/handsome's warm embrace.

Favorite things

Tuscany romance laughter strg/smooth shoulders, kissing, fast cars, watching talent in it's element, kisses, my musically gifted kids play/sing, long wk-end getaways, walks, my camera, thought-provoking conversation, kindness & humility, more kisses

For fun

Theatre, grt food, outdoor concerts, fine wine, galleries, sm hidden corner jnts, live music, rd trips, hikes, entertaining friends. Love outdoors, esp mtrcycles, sm convertable, hiking, day trips laughter, rich conversation.

Last read

Research for commissioned paintings, Financial Peace University by Dave Ramsey, Spiritual enrichment. Prefer mind-bending mystery, although non-fiction to fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Am the mother of three wonderful young women ages 27, 11 and 7, have most amazing son-in-law, handsome one year old gr-son, four animals. Own 2 small businesses. Am quite fond of affection, am secure and deeply rooted.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, Cherokee, Jewish, Grmn, Irish mix. My children bring a wealth of ethnic/cultural connections to our fam; enjoy their views No racial pref in mate...if u r still reading = facial hair a turn off, sorry
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
In love with Jesus. Accountability, solid morals. My family and great friends are a big part of my life. Lead a ladies small group weekly, and fundraiser for my community. No halo, just keeping connected, love to give.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a perpetual learner ... Love love love deep conversation where one adds to another's life.