Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to run, travel and take on new adventures

In her own words

I am a marketing professional working in San Francisco with a passion for life. I moved SF two years ago after 10 years of living in Boston. I love to travel and experience new cultures either within the US or in other countries. I enjoy wine and spending time with my family and friends. My family is very important to me, I am close to my immediate and extended family and enjoy spending time with them. I love running and for many reasons. It keeps me healthy and active. I enjoy running with my friends and catching up on life and talking about pretty much anything. When you run 20 miles, anything goes. Running has allowed me to see many new cities in towns in a way I would have if I didn't run. I love to travel to new places, put on my running shoes and getting lost in a new city. On a similar note, I love that running allows me to travel. I've been to new local towns and even flown to new cities to run a race. Lately, it's my excuse to travel. I'm currently training for the Portland Marathon in October. I am looking for someone to share my interests with. I would like to meet someone who loves to travel and go on adventures. I want to get back over to Europe in the next year or so and I would love travel to Asia and Africa at some point. As I mentioned, I love to spend time with my family. My ideal match would also be family oriented, or at least okay with spending time with my famil! :) My family loves to joke around have fun. I love laughing. Meeting someone who I can share laughs with on a daily basis is a must.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs. I always grew up with a dog but do not own one now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling. Italy was on my favorite trips and I'd love to travel to Asia and South America. I also love spending time in Boston and New York. Ogunquit, ME is my favorite place, I love the beach, rocky coastline, lobster and the quaint NE town


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Wine, running, good food (I love a good burger every once in awhile) and reading a good book.

For fun

Running, Hiking, sporting events, wine tasting and spending time with friends.

Last read

The Inferno by Dan Brown. I really want to go back to Italy now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a marketing professional specializing in marketing automation. I really enjoy what I do. I think it's very important to have passion about your career, it's where you spend most of your day.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree