Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Ham Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles of Andover, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You never wont know, what you cant achieve, before you dont achieve it. -21 Jump Street

In his own words

To sum myself up, I love to have a great time and goof around, but at the same time know when it's time to take things serious. I would estimate that I spend roughly 90% of my life laughing, and I have a great sense of humor. I live a very active lifestyle, and have a hard time being sedintary for too long. I absolutely love going to sporting events, or really anything competitive at that! I have played multiple sports all the way through high school and college, and I make it a priority to keep them part of my life. I travel and vacation more often than the average person, and would like to find someone that has the freedom to join me! I work in the boat industry which works into both a career and a passion of mine. Needless to say, come summer time I spend the majority of my time either on the lakes or the river! My match MUST LOVE BEING ON THE WATER ON SUNNY DAYS!! Enough about me. As for my match, I need someone who has their own identity, and embraces it. In other words, I need a girl to be real! Some people are looking for their match to have their whole life on track, I however am more interested in finding a girl who knows what she wants in life, and is'nt afraid to fight for it! I love heart! If any of this interests you in the slightest bit, then contact me, and we can go from there! Take a chance, you never know when it could change your life! Thank you for your time!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views



University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

I love being active, playing sports, working out, or just getting out on the town. When I cant find anything better to do, I resort to going out to a movie. I have a great appetite, and love trying new resturaunts.

For fun

Im just going to rattle off some key words here! Movies, dinner/dates, boating, tubing, swimming, running, sports, sporting events, concerts, etc. I'll never turn down an idea to do somthing fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My family has always been in the boating industry, and I have just recently started out to make a name for myself in that same field! I have recieved a lot of support from my family in starting out, and as of right now things are going fantastic!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a non-denominational christian. Basically that means that I dont belong to the catholic, methodist, or baptist church. I believe in what the bible says, and center my faith around it!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference