Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty attracts the eye, character attracts the soul.

In her own words

ok where to start. Im 34, single mother of two boys. They are 18 13. I work full time, day turn 7 to 330, Monday - Friday. Yes, I marked my body type as curvy. Im not skinny and I'm not a BBW. I'm someplace in the middle. Why is that you ask...well its simple, I love to cook! LOL I enjoy it very much. Nothing satisfies me more then preparing an amazing meal and having friends and family enjoy it with a nice bottle of wine. I by no means am lazy! I love to be healthy and physical! I love the park, bike tails, dog park, the lake, and yes sex! LOL that maybe number one! Any way, I love camping, fishing, shopping, going out to dinner, movies in at home curled up on the couch with someone you love, drinks and a good out door band is always a nice summer night, wineries and sushi bars.... really im a open to anything, and I love all sorts of walks of life. What Im looking for.....I want a MAN! lol not a boy. I want someone who works hard and knows the value of his labor. I want a man who loves family and the little things, but doesn't mind the finer things now and then. I want someone that has TIME to spend with me. I am looking to find the right man and settle down. I want someone to come home to every night and be happy cooking dinner, and being together. I want someone who is open and playful in the bed room. (no group stuff or anything, but I do have a few particular things I am looking for) I want someone who is ready and looking for a commitment but will only settle for the perfect woman. I want him to be attractive to me....what does that mean. He would be anything but thin, or heavy,,,,I don't want a lazy man for Im very active and want the same in my partner. Well If i have missed anything please let me know or feel free to ask. By the way, I am a sucker for a shaved the look is all i guess.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

read, watch LOST, dog park, bike trail, parks, pool hall



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral