Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Workaholics need not apply- life is for living!

In his own words

I wound up here because I wanted to see what it was all about! I hate the pressure of trying to meet people and figured this would be an easier way to find someone that actually shares the same interests as me. I like getting out and doings things in the area and I am looking for someone to share those experiences with! I like to say I will try just about anything at least once. I enjoy cooking and trying new restaurants out- but also going out and hitting the town with friends. I am not a fan of seafood...the texture weirds me out! I was born and raised in the area, so I am a die hard Washington sports fan. I 'll go to a nats/caps/skins game any chance I get! Part of being in DC means your supposed to like politics- I cant stand politics though. I dabble with crossfit- but I am not super intense about it. I try to workout a few times a week, and if I can get out and do something like running the billy goat trail i would much rather do that then be stuck in a gym. Over the past few years I have become more and more of an outdoorsman...I hunt all over Virginia, and enjoy camping and hiking when possible. I hiked my first 14'er (Mt. Torreys) out in Colorado last year and it was one of the coolest experiences of my life...I am working on hiking a different 14'er later this year when I get out to Boulder to visit some friends. I love the beach, and travelling...I have been all over the Caribbean- and had the chance to go on The Yacht Week last summer in Croatia which was amazing. Thats the only place I have ever been too in Europe though, so theres plenty more places on my list to explore! If theres anything else your interested in knowing, just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two awesome boxers... Marley who will be 7 this year and Roxy who just turned 3!

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like to mix it up, from dive bars to the fancy spots! I typically stay around Arlington, Georgetown, and Dupont but I enjoy when I have a chance to venture further in the city! Outside of DC: Colorado, Bethany Beach, British Virgin Islands

Favorite things

Any chance I have to get outside I generally take advantage of that (hiking/trail running/hunting/camping), but I enjoy hitting the movies, trying new restaurants & foods, and travelling when I can!

For fun

I'll go to a nats/caps/skins games any chance I get! I like going to concerts, trying new restaurants, camping/hiking/hunting, but also believe that every now and then you just need a lazy day where you do nothing but relax and watch movies.

Last read

No Easy Day- The Firsthand Account of the Mission That Killed Osama Bin Laden



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral