Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
It's the music that we choose.

In his own words

I'm not really sure what to say about myself, could never figure out what to put in "about me sections", so we'll see how this goes. Well, my names Adam for starters. I'm basically looking for someone to have fun with. I like hanging out with friends, going to movies, the beach, hikes, and sometimes just watching a movie at home. I have a motorcycle that is more than just a mode of transportation, I've been told I care about it way too much, and I do. It gets me out of the normal mundane every day, and is more fun than any car out there, guaranteed (almost). I love going to the shooting range, it's a hobby of mine. I'm currently working in leadership in retail, but working on a business venture with a buddy of mine that will hopefully get me out of the retail world. I enjoy taking things apart, and putting them back together, exercising, and being outdoors. Not quite sure what else to say here, anything you want to know, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Smokey joes, the inn between, and anywhere in Las Vegas.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Son's of Anarchy, Archer, and Madmen are my favorite shows. Favorite movie would have to be Top Gun. The best book I've ever read was Shogun.

For fun

Spend time with friends and family, exercise, go to the cigar bar, help my buddy work on his super bug(hope to have a vw squareback to work on soon), go to the range, take things apart, put them back together (hopefully), and listen to or play music.

Last read

Just started reading righteous indignation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an AA in general education with an academic focus in criminal justice, starting work on my bachelors soon.