Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Must love tats

In her own words

Going to keep this short and simple, because no matter how long a profile is you won't truly know someone from reading it. I work and would prefer if you did too. I have tattoos and plan on at least one more, if you're not interested in them then might want to look elsewhere, they are not removable. I don't care if you have drama in your life, more interested in how you deal with it. My belief is we all have to deal with an issue at some point, how you deal and overcome says more about you than actually having it. I know my profile is pretty direct, and that's who I am. I can also be funny, nice, friendly, loving,honest,loyal, etc....but all profiles point out their good points and after reading a ton of them I'm sure for you, like me, they begin to sound the same. I prefer to actually talk to someone and get to know them than to just read their hobbies and gym schedule .. I try to respond to most, but if you've read my preference and fits absolutely nowhere near anything in there(ex: age range 34-45 and your 67), don't be surprised if I don't respond, there's room for not exact matches in life, it makes things interesting, but if there's 10 points and you fit in 0 of them its not going to work. We all have certain things we look for so we shouldn't be surprised or offended if someone doesn't respond. Thanks for looking and good luck

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have 2 cats, a dog, and 3 turtles...anyone want one? boy are they dirty animals

Favorite hot spots

I traveled to Egypt this past summer passing through London. Both are amazing. snorkeling in the Red Sea is something I won't forget!

Favorite things

My kids are my most favorite thing. Spending time with my family and friends. long hot baths, walking the track. Volunteering my time is always sonething good. bbq, sports, learning new things and trying new things. I learned sushi aint so bad.

For fun

read, puzzles, hang with my family, kids, friends. I like movies,bowling, watching my son play rugby. I am up to try most anything once, except ferris wheels...they frighten me.

Last read

I read everyday. ill read anything as long as it holds my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference