Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Skeptical about the effectiveness of this headline, among other things.

In his own words

Like many in Las Vegas, I am a transplant to the area. I moved here from Nashville, and have also lived in New York, Cincinnati, Chicago, and Albuquerque. I am a person who enjoys art, music, and culture. I like to listen to albums, watch movies, and read novels to relax. I consider myself a humanist, an environmentalist, and I am also a vegetarian, though I don't define myself by those terms. I often come across as stoic and serious, though my close friends frequently tell me they enjoy my sense of humor and my wit. Stand up Comedy is one of my favorite things. Some of my favorite comedians are: Stephen Wright, Norm MacDonald, Neil Hamburger, Sarah Silverman, and Eugene Mirman. I enjoy conversing about politics and philosophy, and I generally keep a close circle of friends rather than a large group of acquaintances. I studied art in undergraduate school and I previously worked as a photographer. I now work as an attorney and I am a fairly career minded individual. As far as my ideal "match", I would like to meet someone who is smart, funny, and easy going. I would like to find someone who is thoughtful and who is easy to talk to. I do not consider myself to be a superficial person, and I am not concerned with the exact height, weight, hair color, etc. of my date. While physical attraction is obviously important when dating, I am turned off by people who are overly concerned with appearance. I enjoy hiking, camping, cycling, traveling, and exploring new parts of the city, but I am also open to new activities and experiences.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I love animals. I have one dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to visit my friends in Cincinnati ,Nashville and Louisville, Ky. My favorite cities are Chicago, San Francisco, Vancouver, BC, and occasionally NYC.


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like the dog park. I like contemporary art and the free wine and cheese the art openings offer. I like live music and dive bars. I enjoy conversation about philosophy and politics.

For fun

I like to read novels. I like to go out to movies, restaurants and bars. I like to drive around and explore. I travel a decent amount, mostly to visit old friends these days.

Last read

David Rakoff, Half Empty was the last book I completed. I am currently reading Rules of Civility by Amor Towles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish, Irish
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral