Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-36

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for people who enjoy life

In his own words

Hi there, If you’re reading this then we’re already off to a good start! Like everyone I’m on here to find that special someone to share life with. I’m looking for someone that wants to be treated like a princess for the rest of their lives and who is looking for a good guy they can be proud of. Ultimately I’d like to find a person with a combination of qualities like being independent, enjoying of good food/drinks, family oriented, and are positive about life in general. Someone who has an outgoing, witty, dorky, and perhaps somewhat of a sarcastic personality, who would enjoy going out for dinner and a movie just as much as making dinner and watching a movie at home (no one will fit all these descriptions, but will hopefully fit some!). Speaking of food, I like to cook a lot! And I really prefer using high quality ingredients when I do. Health and nutrition are very important to me, and if it is to you too that would be a big bonus. I feel I’m in a good position in life and am fortunate to have a job that I love doing. I tend to look at all of life’s fun situations with a realistic but positive point of view and want to be surrounded by people who are also typically positive about life and their situation. In other words, I’m looking for someone who is interested in living life to its fullest and I’m not looking for a “Debby Downer”. Mostly at this point in life I work hard both at work and home. So I want to find a person who enjoys playing hard, but sometimes would just be fine to stay home and take it easy. I’ve got a sad looking garden that I have recently been too busy at work and traveling for work to have kept up with, so if you have any gardening skill or would simply be interested in working with me in the yard some that’s another bonus. Traveling is something I want to do a lot more of (not for work, but for fun!), so if you do too that’s again a plus. So if any this sounds interesting or you have any question just let me know *** Advanced noticed*** I’ve found many people to be no longer active on this site. So at the risk of sounding lazy, I tend to initiate contact with a short line or even a wink to make sure you're really there. If you're interested drop me a line back or return the wink and I'll respond in full

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

Occasionally I have a dog, when my neighbor's pet Daisey comes to visit

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beaches/ocean, rivers, mountains


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like camping, kayaking, fishing, cooking, sports, good beer, and occasionally just being lazy

For fun

Cooking, eating great food, recreational activities,going to concerts, going to movies/watching TV or exploring new destinations

Last read

The Sunday paper (counts right?). Usually I'm more of an internet reader. For example before making a large purchase, I must research the heck out of the product to make sure I'm getting a fair price and a quality product. Kind of a dork like that



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Research/new product development
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference