Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Being the best me I can be.

In his own words

Here I am. Born in San Francisco, lived in the SF Bay Area my whole life, and cannot imagine living anywhere else. Raised by two amazing parents who are still happily married. They love each other and their family unconditionally, they are kind to everyone that deserves it, true to their word, very responsible, generous, easy-going, polite, extremely intelligent, and happy. I'd like to think I am a chip of the old block and try to prove it to myself daily. I love all sports and consider myself a decent athlete. I have season tickets for the Golden State Warriors and try to attend as many SF Giants and 49ers games as possible. I really like to workout and be active yet couch surfing has a certain appeal to me as well. I love to sing and it does not matter where: car, shower, supermarket, karaoke bar. I also absolutely love to shop. I have been told I am a great "shopping partner" and, for some reason, seem to have an uncanny ability to pick out nice women's clothing and shoes. I am divorced and have a 3 year-old daughter named Devin. She is everything to me and I love her more than any words can describe. She is perfect and beautiful and smart and, above all else, I consider myself lucky to be her dad. I've been told I am an old soul, kind, polite, funny, fun, spontaneous, nice, courteous, thoughtful, smart, cute, handsome, gorgeous, talented, down to earth, happy go lucky, flexible, honest, dedicated, loyal, incredibly patient and more I can't remember right now. I don't know if I fit all these descriptions, I just try to be the best me I can be every day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I used to have a male French Bulldog. I miss him alot.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My couch San Francisco Napili Beach, Maui Mendocino, CA Disneyland


Notre Dame de Namur University, Belmont, CA

Favorite things

shopping karaoke deejaying attending sporting events live music

For fun

reading, learning, playing basketball, working out, karaoke, movies, live music, deejaying, shopping

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie, Mitch Albom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Web Programmer and DJ
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Half El Salvadorian Half Filipino
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference