Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm searching for interesting individuals who have a decent heart and have something to offer of themselves for friendship or long-term romance..someone who is not looking to change me but rather open my eyes to new sights and sounds. I socialize well in large group settings, but I prefer the intimacy of conversing one on one. I'm not searching for the perfect individual but rather one who can provide a shoulder to lean on when I'm down, one who enjoys living life to the fullest with a big open heart and smile, someone who is not afraid to show their emotion, someone who is not looking to add me to their list of acquaintances but rather someone who is there when you need them. As far as myself is concerned, I'm very VIP (very independent person), loving, caring, a good listener who can offer guidance and advice, a person who can make themself available on short notice when needed, a person you can confide in, etc. I have a big heart for those who wish to open it provided that they have something good to give of themselves in return. I like to laugh a lot and enjoy life to the fullest. My ideal companion would have a great sense of humor and be able to joke about each other's weaknesses in a playful way...someone who doesn't take everything to heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is my top international travel destination..any place with a rich and ancient history. My favorite local cafe is Dolce Vita...nothing better than enjoying a warm summer evening sipping a cappuccino in the piazza.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I crave Italian and Portuguese cuisine. Mediterranean blue is my favorite color. One of my favorite local shopping areas is Newbury St. in Boston. Not a big fashion label kind of guy..more of a Polo and blue jeans type.

For fun

I tend to enjoy the intimacy of hanging out with a friend by going to the movies, dining out, going to the beach, traveling, etc. I always grew up close to the ocean as my father is an avid yachtsman so any location on the water is always a favorite

Last read

Probably would have to say the NY Times or Wall St Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been working for the same financial services company for 15 years, which I hope demonstrates some of my core values such as loyalty and dedication.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My great-grandparents on both my mom and dad's side came over from Italy (cities of Foggia and Agropoli to be exact).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non-practicing but very spiritual
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a B.S. in Business Administration with a major in Finance and a minor in Italian.