Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

I consider myself upbeat, hardworking, honest and responsible, and I expect the same from a guy. I'm looking for someone who isn't self-centered, and isn't afraid to show me that I'm important to him. I'm loyal to a fault, and supportive when times get hard. I'm looking for someone who will treat me the same way. I want a relationship where we share similar interests, but we enjoy our own things as well. Whether it's a wine weekend with the girls or a monthly poker night with the guys, it's just as important to have different interests as it is to have things in common. I have a variety of interests so it's hard to classify myself as one thing or another. I can have as much fun at a truck pull as at a wine tasting. I love taking day trips to local tourist spots, but I've traveled to Europe as well. I enjoy baking and cake decorating, but don't like eating my "creations". I'm a pretty good cook, but think grilling is the guy's domain. I enjoy getting pedicures, but can never keep my fingernails looking nice because I do too much with my hands. I'm not afraid to get a little dirty if the situation calls for it, but I like dressing well. I also enjoy knitting and crocheting, reading and movies, football tailgating and Kentucky basketball.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have two 70-lb lap dogs - both are Lab mixes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The lake, backyard bar-b-ques, places where I can have a good time.

Favorite things

Favorite things - my dogs, being with my friends, playing my guitar, Kentucky basketball :-)

For fun

I like to read, love traveling, I decorate cakes and enjoy sports. I'm willing to try new things, but can't always guarantee I'll be any good at it! I play acoustic guitar (poorly!) and like to knit and crochet, too.

Last read

LOL, I enjoy reading so my book list is always growing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I taught school for 7 years before moving into a new position related to my Masters program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I belong to an Independent Christian church, and attend regularly. While I'm not a "holy roller" I value my faith and my partner must, too. A man should be the spiritual leader of the household.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an Associate degree, a Bachelors in Education, and Masters in Professional Counseling.