Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cleveland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Let's see how we can turn like into LOVE.......

In his own words

I am very open-minded to start. I have a natural joy about life. I am very ambitious and passionate about my career and love what I do. I love music when I travel, hip hop, r&b, some older rock, and soul music. I typically like challenge and am willing to try new thing with food and outdoor activities. My lady will have perfect imperfections, meaning I am willing to love strong for that person is, flaws and all. I love listening to people's problems, but not in a sense of being nosy so much, as but more to help if I can. I have a knack for helping too much, some would say. To me i do not see it as a weakness, because I have self-control. I know I am a good person, genuine, and all around balanced to deal with the responsibilities of life with a family. I value loyalty, honesty and being a hard working man as a provider. Let me throw this out there, to anyone who thinks this is scripted? Try me. I bet you will understand and agree about what I say when you know me. I have my bad side too. I don't typically show that these days as opposed to when I was younger. I am much more relaxed and serene now. I try my hardest to talk things out and be reasonable and channel negative energy where it belongs or into positive energy however that may be. If I sound like someone you are interested in, please feel free to contact me. I don't respond to everything because you need to be special as well for the sake of having a healthy and stable relationship.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

movies, eating out, sports

For fun

Movies, sports and whatever comes to mind in a situation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a huge fan of Jesus and believe all things go through Christ. Nothing can or will last without him
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference