Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Hernando, MS, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 120 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Me…Above all, I am an ez going guy who values...

In his own words

Me…Above all, I am an ez going guy who values quality time with my family and stirring the ashes of an outdoor fire among friends. Today, I have a thriving business and a nice home nestled in a quiet corner of the world. Although I’m just a few miles west of Hernando, I'm more or less a city-boy living his country dream. None the less, I'm house broken and fit well in any crowd with both confidence and style. Suffice it to say that I'm hoping to find a partner in crime without any hidden agendas, skeletons-in-the-closet or axes-to-grind. Above all, I appreciate a down-to-earth lady who exudes class, grace and style. Having shared that, make no mistake about it GUSTO & SPIRIT earn bonus points as well! Be forewarned, I have a sense of humor that I enjoy excercising and appreciate the same quality and good banter in others. Like all men, I am attracted to beauty. Yes, God wired us that way; however, one quality I value above all others in a lady is a smile in her voice. Having shared that, I approach my personal and professional life with good cheer and wisely apply that filter in romance as well. After all, who wants to hang out with some crabby old fart (certainly not I:).

His interests

Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two adopted, rescue dogs who are both part of the family!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Orange Beach and Aspen Colorado


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

I have an independent spirit and enjoy reading a lot to stay informed in this otherwise crazy world. Having shared that, I also love going to the movies with my kids as a weekly past time. TV Favs...Homeland, Shameless and Family Guy are my favs.

For fun

Beach Hunting Travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a business that has grown to three locations and continues to prosper. Couple the success with the fact that I LOVE what I do and you may conclude that I don't "work" at all. None-the-less, if I fail, it won't be for a lack of trying.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BBA / Ole Miss and a student of life. The greatest lesson I've learned over the years is to remain humble, optimistic and faithful. Through it all, I've reached place where very few things intmidate me in life except for a pile of dirty dishes.