Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: true gentleman Big reward

In her own words

What drives me? A desire to be a little better each day, because no one is perfect and everyone has room for improvement. I try to find things that scare me and push myself a little beyond my comfort zone each time. And I try to be sweet to others, because you never know where they are coming from or what they are going through. I think it is important to note that being sweet and being a pushover are entirely different. I do not succumb to peer pressure nor respond to virulence. If you are quick to anger, if you think Valentine's is gimmicky, if you do not open doors, if texting is your sole means of communicating, then we are not a match. Life is short and I'd like to spend it doing fun things in great places with happy people. Pretty simple really. My ideal match is someone who goes after what he wants, is successful and confident wo being arrogant, dedicates time for work and play, and treats others with respect, especially the women in his life. Cribnote Version: Me: Smart, in shape, sometimes shy, mostly sweet, very sensual, always honest You: Thoughtful, witty, handsome, driven, athletic, a true gentleman Me plus You = a rather brilliant time!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zuma, Malibu, Topanga, PV for hiking. Capri, Florence, Naples for relaxing. Aspen, Miami, Coachella for fun. Any great restaurant... Capo, Luques, Laurel, MB Post, Little Sister, Gjelina, Waterloo, etc. we are lucky to have so many here.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

A smooth cup of black coffee in the morn, strand run, Escondido Falls hike, a good steam after the gym, cooking a new recipe, Bon Iver if sad or Ellie Goulding if happy, anything shiny and most importantly time with my mom and good friends:)

For fun

Cook, clean, be barefoot, scrap-booking, construct dioramas...Kidding. For fun I do fun stuff...inside or out, it usually doesn't involve much time on the computer (thanks Match). Love running, hiking, cooking, hanging with friends and family.

Last read

In mid-read of: Wildcats over Casablanca; Stephen Colbert's I am America & So can You; The Jungle (good for shedding those last 3 lbs before summer;); also devour Elle Design and Popular Science (my warplane is on the cover!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I manage contracts to sell stuff to the Govt. Cool, expensive, kinda dangerous stuff. Yes I can talk about it. No I won't have to kill you. Unless of course you don't open those doors! (;
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral