Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Carrolltowne, MD, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles of Sykesville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a simple country girl at heart, living in this complicated world.

In her own words

Well, who am I...I'm a freindly and fun loving person who is dedicated to my family. I am country girl who loves to be outdoors, either working, walking or going for long drives. Grew up on a farm with a large family. I am very close to my kids, and would have to say my girls and I are best friends. I raised my 4 kids alone, and have to admit we had a few bumps along the way, but they're great people. Will admit that sometimes I need a strong bear hug for reassurance. I have one granddaughter, that's my baby girl, and another grandson on the way. I work hard and dont always make time for me, but would like to change that with the right person. I am looking for a friend, possibly more but only time will tell, that would enjoy sharing time, laughs and be willing to listen at times.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Other

Grew up on a farm, of course I have more than one dog. My cutie is a lab/pug mix - Yes, he is... a 40lb chocolate lab with a cork screw tail.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some place relaxed where we could share some conversation and a drink. Some times going somewhere to dance and laugh with some loud enjoyable music can be a change that is stimulating. Taking a walk in a park with my dog in tow is a lot of laughs.

Favorite things

Spending quality time with my kids, laughing, walking with my dog, curling up on the sofa with a good book and a fire, favorite TV show has to be NCIS (when I have time), Going for long country drives. Country, Rock-a-Billy and more

For fun

I enjoy going for long drives, walking with my dog, watching movies on cold winter nights, doing simple things that are relaxing in these high stress times.

Last read

Recently read "Marley and Me" and poems,short stories, papers that my girls have written. Very interesting reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college