Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Begin each day like it was on purpose.

In his own words

I am the type of guy who feels the most satisfied after a hard day's work and a nice evening of chilling. Usually hanging with some friends at a laid back lounge or bar, hopefully with live music, and sipping on a few drinks. I would classify myself as a goofball, I am always looking at ways to have more fun in a situation, and am looking at the bright side of life. If you would like to discuss Neil DeGrasse Tyson and one of his lectures I'm down just as much as talking about the ins and outs of the Chicago comedy scene and its WORLD DOMINATION! I love taking advantage of the morning, a run along lake shore as the sun rises followed by a nice breakfast. I should admit I had to learn to love the morning, courtesy of the US Army. The best gift I got from the Army was to appreciate all the wonderful little things of life such as: a nice bed with more than one pillow (I like three), an extra pair of clean socks, the occasional freshly baked chocolate chip cookie (the key to my heart). I found my life's passion in assisting others to be their ideal selves. I do this through teaching/mentoring at a university. It was a recent move from teaching high school. At night I like to mix it up with my friends by going to a comedy show, going out for a drink or visiting a new sushi place. I recently came up with a new sport, it's called a Sushi Crawl (It involves visiting three or more sushi places in one night, calling ahead to have rolls and a drink waiting for you. The experience is legendary!) Most week nights you can find me cooking a nice meal, I am versatile in the kitchen. Whether it is a sweet fillet of honey roasted Atlantic trout with freshly made mashed potatoes, or a tangy ginger chicken over a bed of wild rice. I can talk about food all day. I appreciate optimism and independence in a girl, and truly understand the importance of family. Most recently I had the opportunity to watch the most realistic time travel movie ever. Hot Tub Time Machine, I highly recommend it. And if you want to challenge my belief that it is the most realistic time travel movie... bring it on. I have pie charts to back me up... ummm pie got to go. As for latest exploits,I competed in my first two triathlons this past summer and am excited for challenging myself to a half ironman in 2013!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My most visited places are Rise (great sushi, get the Flaming Maki you will be happy you did). I can be found at the gym or running along the lake. I do enjoy time on a secluded part of the lake. Looking forward to my first Half Iron Man in 2013.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Always Sunny, 30 Rock (Tina Fey is a comic genius), How I met Your Mother, Tosh.O (the guy has ADD its great), Tae Kwon Do, I love to build things since I was a little kid with a lego set or now visiting my mom's house keeping the place in good shape

For fun

When I have free time, I love to; cook, watch a good movie, enjoy a good workout, enjoy a cultural experience (theater, Art Institute, museum) and some social drinking! Whatever I am doing, I always find a way to have a good time and lots of laughs.

Last read

General Semantics - it is for a life coaching class I am taking. 4 Hour Work Week The Power of Habit Start with Why



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I recently made a career change, I currently work as a professor at Loyola. But I do miss being challenged by the wits of teenagers. I am also an entrepreneur, currently working on solving 1/3 of the worlds problems.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a nice mix. I like to call it American.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not too serious about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
About to start a master's program.