Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Me described as a magazine: 1/3 Sports Illustrated, 1/3 Readers Digest, 1/3 Onion

In his own words

The first word I ever said was "apple.” I have a huge sweet tooth. My grad school classmates selected me to host a fake game show complete with a wig and 70s style attire. I feel like there is a better word than foodie to describe food lovers. My work in wealth management provides a very enjoyable mix of financial analysis and client interaction. It takes me to various exotic Midwest locations... Detroit, Kansas City, St. Louis, Omaha... oh and sometimes Erie, PA... how could I forget about Erie, PA. My job is perfect 85% to 90% of the time, which I consider a real high percentage if one is honestly assessing their professional life. I am not gonna pretend to like dealing with expense reports. This December I am taking part one of the CFA exam. No matter how old I get, I can't seem to escape textbooks. I have a deep affection for Chicago and its sports teams. My family is from here and my close friends live here. Even though the winters are brutal, they only make the Chicago summers all that much more worthwhile. Plus, the political corruption is second to none. As someone who likes adventure, the last several years have been great. I had the opportunity to visit mainland China, Hong Kong, and Africa. During undergrad I learned to speak Russian and studied abroad in Moscow for six months. Many of my experiences living there were once in a lifetime events, like having my passport stolen while getting mugged... all good though, came out in one piece. If you have a casual interest in psychology, then we’ll have a lot to discuss. Let this be a warning, I have a couple nerdy interests. An active lifestyle, especially running, would be great to share with my significant other. I love to have a drink with friends, but usually dial it back before other guys my age. Kind, honest, funny, loves to travel... these are all traits used in profiles to describe desirable qualities. I too want these characteristics in a partner, but think further articulation would better illustrate the best personality suited for me. She can be playful and not overly serious. She understands that most worth while accomplishments in life usually do not come easily, but require some effort and sacrifice. She measures success and happiness not only through the accumulation of physical possessions, but by the quality of her relationships with family and friends. She takes on challenges and is not afraid of making mistakes.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a big fan of dogs, especially Viszlas. They are a Hungarian sporting dog. Check 'em out. I don't own any yet, but would like to when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Au Chavel, Art Institute, The Bedford, Gilt Bar, Guthrie's, Shedd Aquarium, Pequods, Hong Kong, Green Lake WI

Favorite things

Cubs, Da Bears, Chapstick, original red Gatorade, Jimmy Fallon's Cupid's Arrow skits, Car Talk and Radio Lab on NPR, Walking Dead, a unique match profile

For fun

I like running along the lakefront (can you believe it?) and grabbing drinks with friends. I recently became interested in cooking and want to improve my culinary skills.

Last read

Recently, it has been mostly finance textbooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an investment / financial planner for young doctors. My clients are really appreciate of the help my firm provides which makes the work really gratifying.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad: College of the Holy Cross in Worcester, MA Graduate School: University of Notre Dame