Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

agl423

39 year old woman | Niles, IL, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be adventurous with me....

In her own words

Not that I'm desperate to look for someone but I'm somewhat tired of the dating games played out there. I just want to find someone who is true to himself, knows what he wants in life and expressive to what he wants and doesn't like. I was raised with high morals and strong family values. I would do anything for my family. I am picky with people I call friends but the ones I keep are lifetime keeps. I like to be surrounded with positive people. I grew up in the Philippines and well matured in Chicago. I am the youngest of five. I am self-sufficient but let's face it -- we all need someone because life is meant for two. I know the importance of turning off work when I'm home. I've learned to accept my faults and be responsible to my role in every situation. But an open communication is what I appreciate the most because I'm not good in mind reading. A wink and a smile are the only non-verbal I'm good at tolerating. What am I looking for? I would like to meet someone who has positive attitude, takes responsibilities for his actions, knows how to prioritize things in life, career oriented, expressive with his true feelings and knows how to balance time with friends, work and relationship. Romantic would be nice. However, just caring and being thoughtful would be a big plus. Hope to meet you soon.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I lost my cat 5 years ago so I never had a heart to replace her since.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots: Sunda. Epic. Wit rooftop. City cafes. Molly's cupcakes :). Kaffeine. Travel Destinations: Galena. Vineyards. Ireland. Beaches. Historical destinations.

Favorite things

I hate to admit it but I'm so stuck watching reality tv shows- it makes my life pretty normal. Though, I make sure to watch the news in the morning just to keep me sane. I love to be adventurous with diffrent food. Sushi & tapas are my most faves.

For fun

Running. Hot Yoga. Bars from time to time. Watch sports. Cycling. Watch TV. Try out new restaurants. Long weekend travels. Wine tasting. Started to explore rock climbing.

Last read

Reading World Without End by Ken Follett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage an IT Security Compliance program for a global telecommunications company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral