Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Revised 2-25-15: I strive to live a healthy...

In his own words

Revised 2-25-15: I strive to live a healthy lifestyle raised and hauled over from growing up in California, family and friends. Looking for someone that truly has a healthy and positive outlook and wants that in their lives along with smiles and lot’s of laughter. This would be my ideal friend and perfect first date. This is me: 1. Positive attitude and grateful for everything life has given me. 2. I’m outside most weekends being active doing multiple things. 3. Eating a plant based diet, juices, lean meats and cooking at home. 4. Limited alcohol and no drugs. 5. Like: museums, plays, arts, nature, small family run restaurants over: bars, clubs, trendy restaurants and the same boring activities. I moved here from San Francisco 4 years ago and happy to call Houston my home. I have been blessed with a wondrous life and a very lucky boy to have such great family and friends so closed to me in Austin and also here in Africa Hot Houston. Don’t let the California boy, never married, no kids, and over 40 fool you...I’m a lot more fun than your last date! At least more fun than the guy with his shirt off in the mirror before me. If you are seeking a party boy to take you out to all the bars and clubs too keep you entertain during the weekend, than I’m not your man. I want a real woman that gets me for all that I am. I don’t judge and your past is your past but your future should be bright and shinny with no ex-drama and weird hook ups and games. My attributes are and yours should be (but certainly not limited to): 1. extremely sexy(for both of us to jude); 2. intelligent; 3. physically fit; 4. spontaneous; 5. fun loving; 6. confident; 7. have a passport; 8. Love to smile and laugh all the time. I'm truly here to find that one normal special silly girl that is outside of my immediate circle of friends, family and work. If you are fun, love to travel and enjoy last minute plans, then we might be a good fit to start a conversation. Sorry, but due to my friends demands I can no longer can date crazy girls anymore. I have reached my lifetime limit…!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All over Rice Village, Montrose and beyond, Museums, Barns & Noble, Thirdcoast Volleyball, Beach and all the parks and trails around Houston.

Favorite things

Anything that is outside

For fun

Great conversation that ends in laughter, cold cool drinks with my best friends, Sprinkle cupcakes (best-friends wife got me addicted), my feet in sand and any kind of water, exploring dive places, action and movements, and my crazy family.

Last read

“She was an Italian supermodel and he was a Midwestern farm boy…he knew he had only one chance…” by Rosetta stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference