Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-36

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a girl.

In her own words

I have had very little success meeting men when I'm out and about and feel that online is the way to go at this point. I'm ready to be in a relationship and am looking for a man who is ready for the same. I'd love to find a guy who enjoys trying different restaurants, going to movies, seeing plays, and coming up with other interesting things to do. I am an English professor and I love what I do. I'm not a big party animal but I know how to have a good time. I'd love to find a man who isn't still in the mode of getting drunk every single weekend. I'm very social but value my alone time as well and need someone that understands that. I'm at a point in my life where I have the dream job, I own my own home, and I want someone to share the rest of it with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I have one cat, Titus. He's great.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling in general. I want to see all of this country and many places in the world! My favorites places I've been to so far are Alaska, Greece, and London. Cleveland is definitely a hot spot in its own right as well.


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My favorite book is Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte. I love crime shows on t.v. The Beatles are my all time favorite band, but I listen to all sorts of music. I love steak and calamari. Cherry coke is a daily requirement for me as well.

For fun

I do a lot of reading- I review young adult literature on a blog YA Lit, the Good, the Bad, the Ugly. I enjoy watching t.v. and surfing the internet, party planning, and going out to eat. I'm always up for new and more active things as well.

Last read

The Outsiders- S.E. Hinton (with my students)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a professor of English.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm ambiguous. If you are only interested in dating "white" girls then I'm not the one for you.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MA in English from John Carroll. I may pursue a PhD in the future.