Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short, why not take a chance

In her own words

I am looking to meet new people in life and I am willing to see where it goes from there. We might or might not match romantically, but who couldn't use another friend to go out and have fun with. But ultimately I am trying to find my soulmate in life. Music is a great love of mine. I love rock-n-roll. From classic rock, heavy metal, hair band, to current rock, I love them all. I will admit at that I love 80's music!! Love going to see live music. I will go see just about any band if someone asks me. I am very down to earth and most comfortable in jeans, but can dress up with the best of them to go out for a night on the town. I love college sports. I go back to Texas Tech every year for at least one football game. I go to local pro games to as often as I can. I am an eternal optimist. Life is just too short to mope around and be upset the little things in life My dogs are my babies. I train and compete with them in dog agility and sheep herding.. It's great fun and great exercise. I love being outside.. A favorite activity of mine is hiking with my dogs at various parks in the area. I am always up for trying something new. I love to travel. Whether it is going out of state for a concert, driving the country eating at Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives places, or just exploring a different part of the country or world. Did I say i loved movies? Love seeing the latest flicks on the big screen. I am a very affectionate person. I enjoy PDA. Its those little gestures in life that make you tingle inside. I love them!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a lab, aussie, and a border collie. I compete in dog agility and sheep herding with my border collie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, really any place that has live music. Fav place to see movie is theaters with recliners. Any local park for a nice hike with the dogs. Back of a motorcycle. And sometimes my couch can be my fav hotspot after a long day


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Love rock, especially the classics Zeppelin, The Doors.. Current stuff..shinedown is my fav. Love my 80's music. TV shows Family Guy, American Dad, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang, Seinfeld. . Fav Movie The 5th Element and any Bond or Star Wars films

For fun

Going to listen to live music. Go watch sports game(any them all), Trying new places to eat. . Love going to the Movies, watching live sports, taking a long hike with the dogs. Just being outside and active..

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey... Yes I finally broke down and read what the rest of the female population was talking about....Lanny Bassham "With Winning in Mind", John Taylor's Book about his life in Duran Duran



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large luxury retailer
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from German heritage from both sides of my family
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Industrial Engineering from Texas Tech University and MBA from University of Texas at Dallas