Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | College Station, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna go flying? The skies waiting!

In his own words

Howdy, not sure what all to say here. Looking on here to see who's all out there and if that special someone is. I love to go flying and love to share my interest with others. Hoping to eventually find someone that i can share everything with. I graduated from Texas A and M and am working at the airport full time for now, looking for further my career in aviation that can take me anywhere! I spend most of my time at the airport, flying, working, fixing planes, or just hanging out in the control tower or the hanger with friends. I'm not the type of person to go out to bars every night of the week, but do enjoy going to Obannons or BWD to just relax with friends. I'd rather stay home or go out and do something else rather then get drunk and party all night. When I'm not at the airport I like spending time with my friends, doing something outdoors. I love camping and hiking, although I haven't been in the past year or two. Fishing, driving around the country, going to the shooting range, or just getting outside to walk around all are great as well. I'm far from being one of those people that spends all day in their house. Maybe its from working outside at my job or just being from Texas, but I love the heat, and will take Hot over cold any day. If its 102 outside, fine by me I can with stand it! I'd even rather go drive around in the rain or go work on a plane or piece of equipment outside under a shed then be inside all day. I am always learning about aviation and want to start my own company one day, but right now next on my agenda is getting my helicopter add-on and pursue some search and rescue training while managing aircraft and flying around the country. I also want to get my Masters in aviation management or some other degree along the way. Want to know anything else please feel free to email me. Can you brave the calm skies?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I really want to get a border collie when I get some land, but don't feel its right to get one now with out anywhere for him to exercise.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Sky, Enchanted Rock, Germany, Philmont, Uncles ranch, O'bannons, and of course pretty much any airport.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love steak and BBQ! Going flying around the state, living in the country and the airport. Like listening to mainly country and occasionally rock, but will listen to pretty much anything, almost.

For fun

I love to go flying around, hang out with friends or go and help my uncle on his farm. Usually anything outside gets my attention. From fishing, kayaking, going to the shooting range and more, alway like to be doing something!

Last read

"Chicken Hawk" - About Vietnam Helicopter Pilots "Leave No Man Behind" - The Saga of Combat Search and Rescue! "Weather Flying" by Richard Taylor (I know sounds boring but besides the good information its a really good read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work for the airport doing everything from standard airport operations to maintenance on the field. Also fly on the side as well as fix planes!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my bachelors from A and M in Agriculture Systems Management. One day I plan on operating, if not owning, a corporate flight management and operations business.