Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Farmers Branch, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Irving, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find the right one for me:)

In her own words

I teach seventh and eighth graders at the same Catholic school I attended growing up and I truly love my job. I am very close to my family and my faith is very important to me. I love sports, both playing and watching. My favorite teams are the Dallas Mavs and the Texas Rangers. I am a proud former student of Texas A&M, so I obviously love my Aggies as well! I play softball a couple of nights a week with friends. I also love music and will listen to almost anything, but country is definitely my favorite. I love to sing too. I am looking for a guy who shares some of my interests, but has plenty to bring to the table as well. If you think that might be you, message me! I would love to meet you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can often be found at the Ballpark in Arlington or at the softball fields. I do go out occasionally, but not one place in particular.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like to watch all sorts of different shows including The Voice, Once Upon a Time, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Private Practice, Grey's Anatomy, So You Think You Can Dance, and many other shows, but only if Mavs or Rangers aren't on:)

For fun

I love going to Rangers and Mavs games or watching them on tv. I also enjoy going to movies and playing volleyball or softball.

Last read

I am currently reading Game of Thrones and some of Janet Evanovich's books. I love to read and have a wide variety of interests.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach junior high math, English, and religion at a Catholic school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a little English, Irish, German, French, and Polish:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me and I would love a guy that shares that with me or at least supports it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with an undergrad degree in Elementary Education and a Masters in Education from Texas A&M.