Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aggiejr81

34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice, but not too nice

In his own words

I just moved to my own place last month, and am finally getting settled enough to where I figure I have free time again. I work in the O&G industry as a commercial manager for upgrades. I dress nice for work but find myself rushing home from work to change out of khakis and into jeans and a t-shirt. I'm fairly handy and creative around the house and usually try to tackle (minor) plumbing/electrical/carpentry/landscaping before I consider professional help. I can also fix my girls' hair...apparently this has surprised/impressed an occasional lady in public. Sorry, I don't mind watching/attending sports, but I don't actively follow anything except Aggie football...and even that depends sometimes. I go to church every Sunday and sometimes teach my daughters' Sunday school class. I'd have to be serious about a lady to want to bring her to church, but I would definitely want someone who would eventually go with me (who would want to go). I like stick fighting every once in awhile, I developed a pretty decent workout routine to help train for it, and used to train jiu jitsu...but I don't have as much time as I used to. I also like getting out on my hybrid mountain bike once in awhile..I use it to take my dog running several times a week. I'm NOT looking for my soul mate...If someone ever lists that they're looking for their soul mate, I take it as a warning sign :-) I also take "that" Marilyn Monroe quote as a warning sign too...I don't think anyone should have to put up with the worst part of anyone else. I'm trying to keep this short and sweet, so one last thing, I've heard back from ladies who are hesitant to get involved with someone with kids because of the ex being involved in the kids lives. I understand that (unless you ALSO have kids...then I'm confused). All I can say is that my ex and I are pretty civil towards each other and can sit next each other at soccer practice, games, etc. and have a nice civil conversation when I have to.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a chocolate lab that I 'rescued'. *i didn't get her from a rescue org...my friend's family found her, and would have taken her to a shelter She likes to chase small furry things, so even though I'm OK with cats, she might eat them :op

Political views

Conservative

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Food: Greek, Vietnamese, Thai, sushi (hope you like AT LEAST 2/4 of these) Music: Muse, The Black Keys, Avenged Sevenfold, Tool, The Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, etc. TV: The Walking Dead, Vikings, GoT, Gotham, Arrow

For fun

Brazilian jiu-jitsu, kickboxing, and Filipino martial arts. Concerts are fun, and I'm trying to make it to more and more. I love photography and have a bit of an eye for it. Taking my dog running. *she runs, I ride my bike.

Last read

Slowly re-reading Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Oil and Gas industry at a large corporation. Been here in a few different positions at different divisions for over 11 years now.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Hispanic and my mom is half Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself Methodist. I've tried going to Catholic mass, and I'll just say that doesn't work for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Texas A and M, class of '03 *it's really annoying that Match removes the ampersand.