Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Live Oak, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Texas Angel...

In his own words

Well I am a down to earth guy that enjoys the simple things in life. Sports and Outdoors are a big part of what I do when I am not at the office. I enjoy hunting, fishing, and playing golf. I love watching Aggie football, force myself to not get to upset while watching Cowboy football, and enjoy watching baseball games (fan of both the Rangers and Astros). I have great friends and family and would do anything for them. Im looking for a girl that shares the same interests as me but they are their own person. I am interested in someone that can expose me to new interests and new experiences, and hopefully, I will do the same for her. She has to be smart, sweet, and christian. Of course, beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and I typically like a girl that is beautiful no matter if she is dressed up, or lounging around in jeans, a tshirt, with no makeup and her hair up in a pony tail. She also must be a fun person to be around, have a good sense of humor and someone that challenges me to be a better person. I am looking for someone that can be my partner for what will surely be a great adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a Lab named Belle and a basset hound named Molly. I have one cat name Oreo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the hill country, the coast, the river, or Las Vegas.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

My favorite places to eat are quite and filled with good conversation. My favorite book is count of monte cristo, and I have a wide variety of favorite movies. I love country music with george strait being my favorite,

For fun

I like to hunt, fish, watch/play sports, and explore new things with my friends.I enjoy a relaxing evening at a corner bar throwing some darts or shooting pool. Nights out on the town, traveling, concerts, and movies are also fun.

Last read

My last read was Killing Kennedy, which is an amazing novel that I would recommend to anyone. Looking for my next book at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large bank in San Antonio. I am hoping to eventually be very successful in the finance area of a bank
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in san antonio, my mom is hispanic and my dad is white.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised in the catholic church, but lately have found myself wanting to see what other religions have to offer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UTSA with my Finance degree, and am currently working on my master's degree. I am also looking to start a certification program too.