Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s spice up our lives with some travel, adventure and togetherness!

In his own words

Describing myself feels a bit awkward, but I’ll give it a shot… I’m generally a somewhat reserved guy. I don’t feel the need to seek attention or make a splashy personal appearance; I’d rather hang back and see which way the wind’s blowing. I’ve slowly but surely gotten disinterested with the single dating scene and I’d like to begin a new chapter of my life with a really fantastic woman who is outgoing and confident enough to balance out my introverted tendencies. I should make clear right up front that I am looking forward to having a family. I want to start that family with a forthright, honest woman who’s become my best friend in the world. Also, I’m an athletic person, I like to stay active, I live a clean, healthy lifestyle and I work at keeping myself in shape. My ideal match would also be enthusiastic about staying in shape. The relationship I envision is based on openness, honesty, closeness, mutual respect and togetherness. I really don’t think anyone should settle for less. Hopefully you figure that out. My subscription is about to run out. Also, i'm a die-hard former student of Texas AM University. I am obsessed with all things Aggie. So, if that's a problem, then we definitely won't work. :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog, but traveling makes that difficult.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’m a major aficionado of music and love seeing it performed live. I’ve covered a fair amount of the USA (including Hawaii and Colorado), but I really want to tour Europe someday.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Anything Aggie (once an Aggie, always an Aggie!). Sports, travel, faith and family, almost every kind of music, the shows Grey’s Anatomy and Big Bang Theory, Orange County Choppers and a lot more that I can’t fit here!

For fun

The world of sport is a passion of mine, both as a spectator and participant. I’m an experienced athlete from way back. I’m also drawn to almost any activity that takes place in the great outdoors

Last read

Magazine/newspaper on planes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’m a construction. I oversee the building of resort-style multi-family buildings all across the country.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I live in downtown Dallas. After traveling around for work for a few years, it's nice to settle down and have a place to call home. I'm up for most sporting events, but the bar scene is pretty much in the past.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith plays a big role in my life. If you don't have a relationship with Christ, things probably won't work. I started attending Watermark Community Church late last year and love every part of it. I want a godly woman that will challenge me.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelor’s degree at Texas A&M University.