Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to enjoy it with someone

In her own words

I'd have to say this isn't the easiest thing to do because I think meeting someone in person tell you much more about them than on paper but here it goes. I tend to be shy when I first meet new people but once I get to know you I open up. I work in the veterinary field as a veterinary technician so obviously animals are a love of mine, don't worry I'm not a hoarder or anything...I just have one cat & hope to have a dog one day when I have a yard. I'm a pretty easy going person who works hard, knows my goals in life, but also like to have fun along the way; life is too short not to enjoy it. Some of my favorite things to do is cook, learn new cooking recipes, going to the gym to keep my mind and body in line. I'm currently training for sprint triathalons and hope to do an olympic distance triathalon this year. I enjoy hanging out with friends, dining out, spending time outdoors,going to the movies or staying in for a movie, and watching college football in the fall. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values, can hold a good conversation, and enjoys some of the same things but also help expose each other to new adventures. If you've read this far send me an email and we'll see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat who was given to me as a bottle fed kitten

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring the Houston area but Memorial Park is one of my favorite local places along with the Sugarland Memorial Park, it's very peaceful. For skiing Breckenridge is by far my favorite place. I'd love to go back to NYC to visit too


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

One of my favorite bands is the Dave Matthews Band but tend to listen to a lit of everything. I'm a sucker for reality shows and when I get a chance I try to watch Grey's Anatomy. I love anything italian, also a fan of seafood and chicken dishes.

For fun

I enjoy watching college football in the fall, catching a movie now & then, playing some xbox, taking road trips when the time permits, & spending time with friends

Last read

I'll have to admit was the Greys triology, currently now I'm reading World War Z before it comes out in the theaters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a veterinary technician at a specialty clinic so no two days are ever alike.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Guatemala, adopted at a young age & raised in the Midwest
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My parents are Lutheran but going to church wasn't something we did all the time. I believe faith is more than just attending church & about your faith within but I'm not opposed to someone who attends church regularly.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Obtained a Veterinary Technician degree along with a degree in Biomedical Science