Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

agers1019

34 year old woman | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't speed life up or slow it down, but you can change its shape and color

In her own words

I have been on here before, and have met some great guys, but just not THE one, so here's one more try, why not. I am SO excited to fall in crazy awesome love with an amazing guy! First thing's first: the big things are fantastic, but it really is about the small things! I definitely know how to find a good balance between work and play. I'm dedicated to my career and am goal oriented, but I know that the downtime and space between work is for enjoying life! I love to laugh and am a kid at heart, with grown up morales. Planning a weekend away is great but I love those last minute road trips. Yes I am a Boston sports fan- grew up watchng the Celtics of the 80s. Being at Fenway makes me happy. My 2 Maltese are the coolest dogs around, fact. Other random things, just ask :) I am always thinking about being happy in the moment but also my future and who my Mr.Right is. I love country music- it's good for the soul :) I have such an itch to travel but would really prefer to do it with someone I want to be with and explore with. I want to do a cross country drive, west coast drive, and visit south america, so many places in Europe... Maybe you'll be my guy for this! I love finding new recipes and am obsessed with my crockpot- its so easy! I'm hoping to find a man who is funny, confident, is open minded, and is fun and genuine- integrity is huge. The romantic things while still being a man. I like when someone can make me smile without even having to try. I am truly looking for that one guy who I get to say goodnight to each night and enjoy all the fun of life with. Got to be able to have fun doing nothing (with the right person it just makes sense!). Of course there is much more, but send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, went to Israel once & would love to go back. One day I definitely want to go to Australia & Greece. Of course, I love taking weekends to go visit my friends in NYC and family in Philly. Locally- I love being by the water and enjoying Bos

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

a patio on a nice day,I love being casual, and also love dressing up for special occasions. A nice glass of Sangria in the summer! Trying new restaurants, movies, bowling is fun, day trips, Enjoying the nice weather.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Improper Bostonian, and 1 1/2 books of 50 Shades...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hr/Recruiting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral