Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to compliment my personality!

In her own words

Hello! I am a down to earth gal looking for a down to earth guy. I don't take myself too seriously and find myself laughing frequently. My favorite things to do.... I love to travel, I have recently been to Mexico, Boston, Nashville. My next big adventure is Spain (fingers crossed I will get there soon!). Family is incredible important to me. I don't have any close relatives here in the cites, so I spend a lot of time traveling to see them. Weekend on my parent's farm, playing board games or sitting by a pit fire has become a fun tradition! Friends are also a staple in my life and often are my partners in travel. But most inportantly I love just haning with my dog Layla. She is truly my best friend! I also enjoy exploring what this great city has to offer - cheking out the latest retaurant or going to happy hour with a group of friends is one of my favorite things. Did I mention that I sing a mean karaoke song??? I swear my brain is 80% song lyrics so don't be surprised if I throw in a randon song line into daily converstaion :-) I often catch myself thinkg "why now?" I guess the answer is that I've spent the last several years getting to know me. I am extremely happy in my life right now and love where I am. Minneapolis has become my home and I adore this city. Few people can say that they love their job, yet I find myself thinking that I've found that one perfect place to work. Sure we all have bad days, but how exciting to know that I'm making a difference in people's lives everyday!! That just leaves one hole to fill....I need to find someone to share my life with. Is that person you??? My ideal match would be someone that compliments my personality. Someone who will laugh with me and will walk side by side with me through life's challenges and triumphs. Someone who holds family and friends with high importance!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog Layla has been my companion for 3 years now. She is a sweet and very personable dog who is very important to me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the piano bar. I just love the music and the atmosphere. I am always looking for my next favorite place. The more unique the better! As far as traveling, I loved Hawaii when I was there a year ago and would die to go back.

Favorite things

My favorite color is green, I think it compliments my eyes. My all time favorite thing is sitting around with a few good friends and sharing a drink, conversation, and great times.

For fun

I love to do just about anything. I really enjoy going to events/festivals around the Twin Cities.

Last read

The Hunger Games series. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral