Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
just do it

In his own words

The perfect match would be someone who is attractive on the inside and out, is outgoing, likes to laugh, adventurous, intelligent, with a good sense of humor, likes to try new things, etc. yeah, that about sums it up. For me, i'm laid back, but have a fire for things I really care about. I like to read, exercise, go to the theater, watch movies. I am worldly and looking for the one to settle down with now. Not interested in casual dating anymore.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would like to get a dog some day. Had them as a kid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Grove. LaLa's, Boa, STK, Boston, NYC, Montreal, Tel-Aviv, Miami, Atlanta


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

The Godfather and Godfather part 2 are my two favorite movies. Am a crazy Boston sports fan, particularly the Red Sox, but am passionate about all the teams. The Sopranos was my favorite show, now it's Pawn Stars, Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I like to go on road trips, go to the beach, attend sporting events or a concert. Comedy clubs, movies, plays and anything I haven't done before. Be adventurous.

Last read

I read alot of film and television scripts. Not for leisure, but for work. I don't have much time to read books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a partner at a production/management and finance company for film and television.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I identify with Jewish traditions and culutre, but i'm not very religious. More spritual.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Primarily focused on middle east history. Kind of interesting given what's happening in the world today.